top of page

Events

The extras of the KONTEC

RESEARCH MEETS INDUSTRY
on Wednesday, August 30th, 2023

Kontec Symposium, Research meets Industry, Kontec 2023, International Symposium, Kontec Scherping

research

As at KONTEC 2019 and 2021, the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) together with the project sponsor GRS will hold the forum " Research meets Industry " as a side event, to which all KONTEC participants will be able to attend on August 30 at 4:15 p.m are cordially invited .

As an open forum , “Research Meets Industry” offers an informal framework for getting to know each other and for discussing new ideas and applications and is intended to help bring partners from research and industry together for joint R&D projects. Introduce yourself and your skills or find suitable partners to implement your ideas. The BMBF and the PT GRS will be available on site as contacts to provide information and advice on the possibilities of project funding.

 

If you would like to present yourself and your research institution or your company at the event or are interested in participating, please contact the project management organization GRS at  projekttraeger@grs.de  (Contact: Dr. Heiko Dreier).

 

We look forward to your feedback!

EXHIBITORS’ EVENING
on Wednesday, August 30th, 2023

On Wednesday evening, August 30th, 2023, the "Evening of the Exhibitors", the partners of the evening and participating exhibiting companies of KONTEC invite you to a cozy evening.

Hold for one participating exhibitor companies their exhibition stands at the stand in the trade exhibition and in their own organization also open after 6 p.m. and cordially invite you to visit (not part of the evening on the terrace).

On the other handload the partner of the evening you to one Get-to-gether on the terrace in front of the halls.

Conversations awaited you in a relaxed atmosphere on a terrace specially designed for the evening. In addition, a mild summer evening with food and drinks and a direct view of the Elbe. There is also a musical highlight on top.

Partners of the evening are the following exhibitors

The Wednesday evening dedicated to the exhibitors

csm_wikus-logo_de_9b92dcd2c2.png
MIRION_logo.png
B BNG Logo und Schriftzug RGB 100 mm kleiner.jpg
Orginalvorlage.jpg
iip-logo-rgb.jpg
01-safetec-logo-Full.png
EZ_RGB_p_150dpi.jpg
JepsonPower_Logo.png
chs-Logo-2013-Container-Group.png
Siempelkamp_Metallurgie_Logo.jpg

EVENING BANQUET
on Thursday, 08/31/23

KONTEC has the honor of cordially inviting you to the evening banquet. As the penultimate major program item  After three days of KONTEC, the second evening offers delicacies from the kitchen of the Maritim ICD Hotel, a cozy get-together and a relaxed setting for casual conversations.

We welcome you!

The evening on Thursday

Ausstellerabend
Forschung trifft Industrie
Abendbankett

Events

Die Extras der KONTEC

FORSCHUNG TRIFFT INDUSTRIE
am Mittwoch, 30.08.23

Kontec Symposium, Forschung trifft Industrie, Kontec 2023, Internationales Symposium, Kontec Scherping

Forschung

Wie schon auf der KONTEC 2019 und 2021 wird das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) zusammen mit dem Projektträger GRS als Side Event das Forum „Forschung trifft Industrie“ zum Dritten mal auch 2023 durchführen. Herzlich eingeladen sind alle Teilnehmer der KONTEC am 30. August um 16:15 Uhr.

„Forschung trifft Industrie“ bietet als offenes Forum einen zwanglosen Rahmen zum gegenseitigen Kennenlernen sowie zur Diskussion neuer Ideen und Anwendungen und soll dabei unterstützen, Partner aus Forschung und Industrie für gemeinsame FuE-Projekte zusammenzubringen. Stellen Sie sich und Ihre Kompetenzen vor oder finden Sie geeignete Partner zur Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen. Das BMBF und der PT GRS werden vor Ort als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung stehen, um über die Möglichkeiten einer Projektförderung zu informieren und zu beraten.

 

Falls Sie sich und Ihre Forschungseinrichtung oder Ihr Unternehmen auf der Veranstaltung vorstellen möchten oder an einer Teilnahme interessiert sind, kontaktieren Sie bitte den Projektträger GRS unter projekttraeger@grs.de (Ansprechpartner: Dr. Heiko Dreier).

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Rückmeldung!

AUSSTELLERABEND
am Mittwoch, 30.08.23

Am Mittwochabend, 30.08.2023, dem „Abend der Aussteller“, laden die Partner des Abends Sie zu einem Get-to-gether in der Fachausstellung und auf der Terrasse vor den Sälen ein.

Es erwarteten Sie Gespräche in entspannter Atmosphäre auf einer eigens für den Abend gestalteten Terrasse. Dazu ein lauer Sommerabend mit Speisen und Getränken sowie der direkte Blick auf die Elbe.

Der Mittwochabend im Zeichen der Aussteller

Teilnehmende Ausstellerfirmen halten ihre Ausstellungsstände am Standplatz in eigener Organisation auch nach 18.00 Uhr geöffnet und laden herzlich zu einem Besuch ein.

ABENDBANKETT
am Donnerstag, 31.08.23

Die KONTEC hat die Ehre Sie herzlich zum Abendbankett einladen zu dürfen. Als vorletzter großer Programmpunkt  von drei Tagen KONTEC bietet der zweite Abend Köstlichkeiten aus der Küche des Maritim ICD Hotel, ein gemütliches Beisammensein und einen entspannten Rahmen für lockere Gespräche.

Wir heißen Sie Willkommen!

Der Abend am Donnerstag